Board President

William WongQuality Standards Program Manager - SFO

Board Vice-President

Mark FarrarPrincipal - The Van Mark Group, Inc.

Board Secretary

Shanna R. TrujilloProject Coordinator - Townsend Management, Inc.

Board Treasurer

Cliff LoweField Supervisor - Consolidated Engineering

Board Members

Carlota Del PortilloVice Chair, Friends of the Mission Campus
Charles MooreDirector of Community Relations - Swinerton Builders, Inc.
Jaime RossiVice President - Storefront Political Media
Brian MortonVice President - WEBCOR Builders
Rodrigo SantosPrincipal Engineer - Santos & Urrutia Structural Engineers, Inc.
Laurie Rose LubianoIP & Product Counsel - The Climate Corporation
Don MarcosExecutive Director - Mission Hiring Hall